What happens to my Notetaker recordings and recaps if I downgrade?

Actualizado 19 ago 20262 min de lectura
Disponible para:
Todos los usuariosLos roles controlan qué ajustes de cuenta y equipo puede administrar una persona. Su rol puede variar según la organización, el equipo o el grupo.
Planes:
Standard Plus and Teams PlusEl acceso a las funciones puede variar según su plan, cuándo se creó su cuenta y los complementos.
Ver planes

If you downgrade to a plan that doesn't contain Notetaker, you'll keep access to your past Notetaker recordings and recaps. However, Notetaker will stop recording and summarizing new meetings. If you downgrade between paid plans (for example, from Teams Plus to Standard Plus), you'll continue to have access to Notetaker.

Before you downgrade

If you're downgrading or on a trial plan, you'll receive an email reminder before your downgrade date. This message will confirm:

  • If you're downgrading to a plan that doesn't support Notetaker: Notetaker will stop recording and summarizing meetings after the downgrade.
  • If you're downgrading between paid plans that both support Notetaker: Notetaker will continue to work on your new plan.
  • You'll still be able to view, download, and share recordings and recaps made before the downgrade.
  • You can upgrade at any time to reactivate or maintain Notetaker for new meetings.

After you downgrade

When downgrade takes effect or your trial ends:

  • Notetaker pauses automatically. New meetings won't be recorded or summarized.
  • Recordings are turned off by default. You won't be able to enable recording on new meetings unless you upgrade.
  • Past recaps remain available. You can still access, download, or share all content recorded before the downgrade.
  • Upgrade messages will appear. When you visit your Recaps tab or try to enable recording, you'll see prompts encouraging you to upgrade.

After you downgrade between Plus plans

If you downgrade from one paid plan that offers Notetaker to another (such as from Teams Plus to Standard Plus):

  • Notetaker continues working. Recording and recaps will resume automatically for new meetings.
  • All past recaps remain available. You can still access, download, or share all previously recorded content.
  • No action needed. Your settings will adjust to your new plan.

If you upgrade again

When you move back to Standard Plus, Teams Plus, or Enterprise:

  • Notetaker will automatically rejoin your upcoming scheduled meetings.
  • Recording and recaps will resume for new meetings.
  • You'll find all your previous and new recaps stored in the same place.
¿Le fue útil este artículo?
Avísenos para que podamos mejorar nuestro contenido.

Artículos relacionados