Help Center

How to control who can manage Automations

Updated Aug 19, 20261 min read
Available to:
Owners and AdminsRoles control which account and team settings a person can manage. Your role may vary by organization, team, or group.
Plans:
Professional, Standard, Teams, and EnterpriseFeature access may vary based on your plan, when your account was created, and any add-ons.
View plans

Admins and owners can control Automation permissions, setting which team members can create, edit, and delete Automations.

Update Workflow permissions

  1. Go to SettingsPeopleAutomations permissions.
  2. Under Who can create, edit and delete Automations?, choose one:
    • All members of my organization
    • Only admins and the owner 
  3. Select Save.
Was this article helpful?
Let us know so we can improve our content.

Related articles